What A Cool Retirement Gift!

Today I retired after 30 with the Atlanta Police Department.  Well it’s actually 30 years and 4 days.  My coworkers put on a wonderful catered lunch for me in the office so that they could all attend.  Along with the various plaques and certificates they gave me a gift of a Bestem Expandable Trunk Rack Bag for the K1200LT!  What a cool thing to get!  Somebody did some research.

Then when I got home I notice a mistake in the template they use to make the retired ID cards:

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

