Do These Jeans Make My Butt Look Fast?

Hi, I’m the Donna of these motorcycle journeys!

Chris is always looking around for stuff to buy for us and for the motorcycle.  Most times I just nod my head and say “That’s nice honey.”  This time when he said he found something for me and all I heard was the cost, I gave my OK.  I am now the proud owner of  a pair of Draggin’ Jeans FOR WOMEN.  This is one time hubby got it right.  Ladies, if you are looking for riding jeans and you are in no way related to “Twiggy”, these are the jeans for you.  These jeans are true to size,  and come in a relaxed fit, making climbing on and off the motorcycle easy.  The jeans are lined with Kevlar in areas for abrasion resistance but this does not make them thick or bulky.  These jeans are fit to your waist and not low-cut.  We got the optional knee armor and it is easy to place and adjust.  We got them at She Rides in Alpharetta, Georgia.

I have worn them on a short ride where they were great with no problems.  I’m looking forward to wearing them on our upcoming Blue Ridge Parkway trip.  I’ll write more details after the trip, when I’ve worn them more.

Categories: General, Reviews | Tags: | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Do These Jeans Make My Butt Look Fast?

  1. Congratulations on your first post!

    Like

  2. donna

    OOOOH I can’t wait to hear about your trip. That is a dream of mine, only in an enclosed RV or auto!

    Like

  3. Maureen

    Cool title. I wonder what a “fast” butt would look like? Can’t wait to read your posts. Have fun!

    Like

  4. I’ve been riding with a pair of Draggin’ Jeans for about 8 years. I like them so much I have sewn patches over the patches,. However, I tried to replace them with a new pair last season and the new pair were mistakenly ordered with the full leg cut..as opposed to the jeans cut, and I don’t like them. They flop…and seem hotter…and heavier. Just don’t like them as much as the original pair. So if you know anyone with a bigger butt and bigger legs than I have, send them my way. I’ll sell them cheap.

    Like

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.